Mommyhood Memos

20 Jul

In an attempt to up my blogging skills I am participating in a Blog Hop. I don’t think I totally understand what it is, but I’m just going to go for it. I am enjoying the blogging, but I sort of feel like my head is going to explode if I put any more information in it.

This one was started by Adriel from The Mommyhood Memos. Click on the thumbnail below if any of you other mommy bloggers want to get involved.

You know your life has changed when….

You can feed and outfit your family entirely from the contents of your car.

The Mommyhood Memos

6 Responses to “Mommyhood Memos”

  1. Carrie Keyes July 20, 2010 at 11:04 am #

    I feel your pain. I have a hard enough time posting once a week!

  2. Mommycrat July 20, 2010 at 3:10 pm #

    Hi there,

    Found you through the Mommyhood memos and so glad I did. I subscribed.

    I can’t outfit and feed from the car – but I can get pretty close with the diaper bag sometimes 🙂

    • The Little Hen House July 21, 2010 at 4:53 am #

      Thanks for stopping by! I’m going to check you out too. Thank goodness for diaper bags with lots of storage. 🙂

  3. adriel July 20, 2010 at 8:36 pm #

    i like this one! in fact, i rarely carry a diaper bag anymore… just keep stuff in the car “just in case”.
    thanks for joining in the meme! 🙂

  4. Rachael (Tales from the Village) August 8, 2010 at 12:15 am #

    Hi Morgan (just having a wander round your blog with a cup of coffee this morning) this made me laugh, because my car is stuffed full of everything under the sun. In fact I really ought to clean it out before something comes to life and eats me.

Leave a Reply

